FIR Copies

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.
Sl No FIR Copy Police Station FIR Date
1 PDF icon FIR No. 0141DMN2019 DHARMANAGAR Mon, 2019-11-18
2 PDF icon FIR No. 0064KCP2019. KANCHANPUR Sun, 2019-11-17
3 PDF icon FIR No. 0065KCP2019. KANCHANPUR Sun, 2019-11-17
4 PDF icon FIR No. 0063KCP2019. KANCHANPUR Sat, 2019-11-09
5 PDF icon FIR No. 0065PNS2019. PANISAGAR Thu, 2019-11-07
6 PDF icon FIR No. 0139DMN2019. DHARMANAGAR Wed, 2019-11-06
7 PDF icon FIR No. 0062KCP2019. KANCHANPUR Tue, 2019-11-05
8 PDF icon FIR No. 0137DMN2019. DHARMANAGAR Sat, 2019-11-02
9 PDF icon FIR No. 0138DMN2019. DHARMANAGAR Sat, 2019-11-02
10 PDF icon FIR No. 0060KCP2019. KANCHANPUR Fri, 2019-11-01
11 PDF icon FIR No. 0022CRB2019. CHURAIBARI Sat, 2019-10-26
12 PDF icon FIR No. 0022CRB2019. CHURAIBARI Sat, 2019-10-26
13 PDF icon FIR No. 0136DMN2019 DHARMANAGAR Sat, 2019-10-26
14 PDF icon FIR No. 0134DMN2019. DHARMANAGAR Sun, 2019-10-20
15 PDF icon FIR No. 0133DMN2019. DHARMANAGAR Sun, 2019-10-20
16 PDF icon FIR No. 0132DMN2019. DHARMANAGAR Sat, 2019-10-19
17 PDF icon FIR No. 0130DMN2019. DHARMANAGAR Fri, 2019-10-18
18 PDF icon FIR No. 0131DMN2019. DHARMANAGAR Fri, 2019-10-18
19 PDF icon FIR No. 0061PNS2019. PANISAGAR Thu, 2019-10-17
20 PDF icon FIR No. 0021CRB2019. CHURAIBARI Thu, 2019-10-17
21 PDF icon FIR No. 0056KCP2019. KANCHANPUR Mon, 2019-10-14
22 PDF icon FIR No. 0055KCP2019. KANCHANPUR Sat, 2019-10-12
23 PDF icon FIR No. 0129DMN2019 DHARMANAGAR Thu, 2019-10-10
24 PDF icon FIR No. 0128DMN2019. DHARMANAGAR Wed, 2019-10-09
25 PDF icon FIR No. 0127DMN2019. DHARMANAGAR Wed, 2019-10-09
26 PDF icon FIR No. 0126DMN2019. DHARMANAGAR Wed, 2019-10-09
27 PDF icon FIR No. 0009ABR2019. ANANDABAZAR Tue, 2019-10-08
28 PDF icon FIR No. 0124DMN2019. DHARMANAGAR Tue, 2019-10-01
29 PDF icon FIR No. 0121DMN2019. DHARMANAGAR Tue, 2019-09-24
30 PDF icon FIR No. 0120DMN2019. DHARMANAGAR Mon, 2019-09-23
31 PDF icon FIR No. 0016DMC2019. DAMCHERRA Sat, 2019-09-21
32 PDF icon FIR No. 0004VGM2019. VANGHMUN Sat, 2019-09-21
33 PDF icon FIR No. 0059PNS2019. PANISAGAR Tue, 2019-09-17
34 PDF icon FIR No. 0057KDL2019. KADAMTALA Tue, 2019-09-17
35 PDF icon FIR No. 0056KDL2019. KADAMTALA Sun, 2019-09-15
36 PDF icon FIR No. 0019CRB2019. CHURAIBARI Sat, 2019-09-14
37 PDF icon FIR No. 0119DMN2019. DHARMANAGAR Fri, 2019-09-13
38 PDF icon FIR No. 0058PNS2019. PANISAGAR Wed, 2019-09-11
39 PDF icon FIR No. 0015DMC2019. DAMCHERRA Mon, 2019-09-09
40 PDF icon FIR No. 0118DMN2019. DHARMANAGAR Mon, 2019-09-09
41 PDF icon FIR No. 0055KDL2019.. KADAMTALA Mon, 2019-09-09
42 PDF icon FIR No. 0117DMN2019. DHARMANAGAR Sun, 2019-09-08
43 PDF icon FIR No. 0053KDL2019.. KADAMTALA Sat, 2019-09-07
44 PDF icon FIR No. 0115DMN2019. DHARMANAGAR Mon, 2019-09-02
45 PDF icon FIR No. 0116DMN2019. DHARMANAGAR Mon, 2019-09-02
46 PDF icon FIR No. 0114DMN2019. DHARMANAGAR Mon, 2019-09-02
47 PDF icon FIR No. 0113DMN2019.. DHARMANAGAR Sat, 2019-08-31
48 PDF icon FIR No. 0055PNS2019. PANISAGAR Thu, 2019-08-29
49 PDF icon FIR No. 0052KCP2019. KANCHANPUR Wed, 2019-08-28
50 PDF icon FIR No. 0014DMC2019. DAMCHERRA Wed, 2019-08-28

Pages